This is the page to introduce the new 2018/2019 Board of Directors:

Shiv Mahadeo – Chair

Krishna Doolsingh – Vice Chair

Rawl Chan – Secretary

Randy Singh – Treasurer

Deen Khan – Director of Outreach

Shobha Maeck

Mary Rampersad

We are pleased, blessed and excited to serve you as your new Board of Directors. We are just starting to get a handle on the complexities and details regarding the operations of the Mandir.

If you have any questions, concerns, or just ideas, please email us. We’ll be happy to help.

Currently, you can email info@devimandir.com, but shortly we’ll update this page with detailed biographies of each of us.

Sita Ram!